02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333 information@mof.gov.ws

April 2022 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Ministry of Health Procurement Specialist (CLOSED)25-Apr 11:00amMOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga, Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68105
OR
Lagi Faanati, Email: lagi.faanati@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +68568100 ext 128
Advert
Major Service Spare Parts for Four (4) MET53MA Mitsubishi Exhaust Gas Turbocharger at EPC Fiaga Power Station (CLOSED)25-Apr 11:00amEPCTuuu Tauiliili Ekiumeni Fauolo, Email: fauoloe@epc.ws https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoaTender Document
Addendum
Consultancy Services for the Development and Implementation of a National Crash Database in Samoa (CLOSED)25-Apr 11:00amMWTISagauga Leilani Galuvao;
Leilani.Galuvao@mwti.gov.ws;
Ruby.Folau@mwti.gov.ws
Ph: +685 21611 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Design and Build of the MOH EPI (Extended Programme for Immunization) Vaccine Storage, Public Health Premise, Motootua (CLOSED)11-Apr 11:00amMOHDr. Robert Thomsen, Email: robertt@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 66503
OR
Gaualofa Matalavea Saaga, Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68105
Advert
Preparation of Detailed Design and Build Documentation for the Construction of the New MTII Hospital Kitchen Building at Tuasivi, Savaii8-Apr 11:00amMOHAgnes Stowers, Email: agnes.stowers@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +68100 ext 107
OR
Jane Siaosi-Latu, Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68100 ext 112
Advert
TOR
Supervision Engineer Construction of Building Extension and Doctors’ Residences at Sataua, Satupaitea and Safotu Rural District Hospitals (RDHs) (CLOSED)4-Apr 11:00amMOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga, Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws Amandarell Nu’uvali-Peseta, Email: Amandarellp@health.gov.wsDean Faafetai, Email: DeanF@health.gov.wsAdvert
Supervision Engineer – Construction of Building Extensions and Doctors’ Residences at Lufilufi, Lalomanu and Poutasi Hospital (CLOSED)4-Apr 11:00amMOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga, Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws Amandarell Nu’uvali-Peseta, Email: Amandarellp@health.gov.wsDean Faafetai, Email: DeanF@health.gov.wsAdvert