02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333
information@mof.gov.ws

August 2022 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Procurement of Vehicle Fleet Maintenance & Servicing
2022-2024 (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)
29-Aug
11:00am
MOHMelesete Taula Soonalole,
Email: melesete.taula@health.gov.ws
Jane Siaosi-Latu,
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68100 ext 112
https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Tender Document
Preventative Maintenance and Servicing of the Elevator System at the Ministry’s TTM & Headquarter Buildings (CLOSED)22-Aug
11:00am
MOHLeota Taituuga or Kovati Leiataua,
Email: Leota.taituuga@health.gov.ws; kovatil@health.gov.ws
Advert
Tender Document
CW-2: Construction of the Central Cross Island Road Upgrading Project (CLOSED)22-Aug
11:00am
LTAEmail: etuale.ioane@lta.gov.wsAdvert
Clarification
EOI: Design & Build of the Ministry’s MTII Kitchen Building at Tuasivi, Savaii (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)16-Aug
11:00am
MOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga, Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68105
OR
Jane Siaosi-Latu, Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68100 ext 112
Advert
TOR
Supply and Installation of Fiber Optic Cables for the Tanumalala Prisons Facility (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)16-Aug
11:00am
MPPCLeiataua Ioasa Afamasaga
Email: ioasa.afamasaga@police.gov.ws
OR
Laulu Angelo Chan Mow
Email: angelo.chanmow@police.gov.ws
Telephone: 22222 (ext) 110 or 350
Advert
Tender Document
Supply and Installation of Customized Office Desks with Elevated Hutch, Partition & Drawers for the Office of the Attorney General (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)16-Aug
11:00am
OAGFINANCE@ag.gov.ws OR
attorney.general@ag.gov.ws
Addendum 1
Tender Document
Procurement of Vehicle Fleet Maintenance & Servicing
2022-2024 (CLOSED)
01-Aug
11:00am
MOHMelesete Taula Soonalole,
Email: melesete.taula@health.gov.ws
Jane Siaosi-Latu,
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68100 ext 112
https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Tender Document
Engineering, Planning & Architectural Consultancy Services for the Site Planning of the new Ministry’s Office Headquarters at Salelologa Township Centre (CLOSED)01-Aug
11:00am
MAFDr. Ramona Sulifoa
Email: ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Faapusa Tovio
Email: faapusa.tovio@maf.gov.ws
Advert