02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333
information@mof.gov.ws

December 2023 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Procurement of Vehicles for Samoa Water Authority (CLOSED)18-Dec
11:00am
SWAFutialo Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake
Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws
Tel: +685 20409
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
Tender Document
Reconstruction of the Maota Fono Podium and Associated Siteworks at the Samoa Parliamentary Complex – Mulinuu (CLOSED)18-Dec
11:00am
OCLAElsa Fruean
elsa.fruean@palemene.ws
Tel: +685 21811 ext. 1052
Advert
Construction of the Samoa Tourism Authority Cultural Village Storage Warehouse (CLOSED)11-Dec
11:00am
STATupa’i Robert Ah Sam
Email: robert@samoa.travel
Tel: +685 – 63500
RFT
Tender Document
Project Specifications
Supply and Installation of Goods for “Automated Weather Station (AWS)” (CLOSED)11-Dec
11:00am
SAAMs Ausiaalemanaia Faapusa S Tovio
Email : ftovio@saa.ws
Tel: +685 42973
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
RFQ & Advert
RFQ Forms
Clarification 1
Clarification 2
LTA registered Contractors
MWTI registered Contractors
Addendum
Clarification 3
Clarification 4
Detail 01
Detail 02
Detail 03
Detail 04
Design and Construction of a New Incinerator Housing at Tafaigata (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)11-Dec
11:00am
MOHLucie Isaia
Email: lucie.isaia@health.gov.ws
OR
Fusi Masina Tietie
Email: fusi.tietie@health.gov.ws
Tel: +685-68100 ext. 111
Advert
Tender Document
Rental Accommodation for the nine (9) Chinese Medical Team (CLOSED)11-Dec
11:00am
MOHDr Atoa Glen Fatupaio
Email: GlenF@health.gov.ws
Tofilau Mathew Tofilau
Email: mathew.tofilau@health.gov.ws
OR
Amandarrell Peseta
Email: amandarrelp@health.gov.ws
Advert
Tender Document
Request for Quotation (RFQ) Re-advertisement
1. Lavatory Facility Upgrade for Savaia Giant Clams
2. Upgrade Works for Le Papapapaitai Falls Lookout site, Tiavi (CLOSED)
04-Dec
11:00am
STATupa’i Robert Ah Sam
Email: robert@samoa.travel
Tel: +685 – 63500
RFQ
Tender Document- Le Papapapaitai
Tender Document – Savaia Giant Clams
Tender for Insurance Cover for MWCSD Buildings (CLOSED)04-Dec
11:00am
MOHMelesete Taula
Email: melesetet@health.gov.ws
Solofua Tafa Faaofo
Email: solofuat@health.gov.ws
OR
Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
Tender
Document
Provision of Vehicle Tracking
Services for Ministry of Health Vehicles (CLOSED)
04-Dec
11:00am
MOHMelesete Taula
Email: melesetet@health.gov.ws
Solofua Tafa Faaofo
Email: solofuat@health.gov.ws
OR
Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
Tender
Document
General Maintenance Services of
MoH Vehicles 2024 – 2026 (CLOSED)
04-Dec
11:00am
MOHMelesete Taula
Email: melesetet@health.gov.ws
Solofua Tafa Faaofo
Email: solofuat@health.gov.ws
OR
Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
Tender
Document
Request for Expression of Interest (REOI) Re-advertised
PEN Fa’asamoa Consultant/Public Health Physician (Part Time Position) (CLOSED)
04-Dec
11:00am
MOHTagaloa Dr. Robert Thomsen
Email: RobertT@health.gov.ws
OR
Mrs. Adele Keil-Mauiliu
Email: adele.keil@health.gov.ws
Advert