02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333
information@mof.gov.ws

February 2022 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Procurement of Services from a Medical Doctor for the Tanumalala Prison (CLOSED)28-Feb
11:00am
MPPCFetu Sakaria, Email: fetu.sakaria@police.gov.ws;
Suisami Tanielu, Email: suisami.tanielu@police.gov.ws
Advert
RFP
Attachment 1
Procurement of 48,000 Hours Major Service Spare Parts for Four (4) Mitsubishi Generators at Fiaga Power Station [Extended] (CLOSED)28-Feb 11:00amEPCTauiliili Ekiumeni Fauolo
Email: fauoloe@epc.ws
Telephone: +685 65571 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 1
Demolition, Design & Construction of a new Incinerator Housing Facility at Vaiaata, Savaii (CLOSED)28-Feb
11:00am
MOHEmail: gaualofam@health.gov.ws; fusit@health.gov.ws;Advert
Catering Services for Weekly Meetings of Cabinet (CLOSED)21-Feb 11:00amMPMCFinau Andrew Chadwick, Email: andrew.chadwick@mpmc.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 27412 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoaAdvert
Tender Document
Supply and Installation of Fiber Optic Cables for the Tanumalala Prisons Facility [Extended] (CLOSED)21-Feb 11:00amMPPCLeiataua Ioasa Afamasaga
Email: ioasa.afamasaga@police.gov.ws
OR
Laulu Angelo Chan Mow
Email: angelo.chanmow@police.gov.ws
Telephone: 22222 (ext) 110 or 350
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 01
Addendum 02
Maintenance and Servicing of the Elevator System at the Ministry of Health TTM & Headquarters Building (CLOSED)15-Feb 11:00amMOHAgnes Stowers, Email: agnes.stowers@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +68100 ext 107
OR
Jane Siaosi-Latu, Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws, Telephone: +685 68100 ext 112 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Tender Document
Upgrade works for Le Papapapaitai Falls Lookout site, Tiavi (CLOSED)14-Feb 11:00amSTATupai Robert, Email: robert@samoa.travel or Marita Tekiu, Email: marita@samoa.travel, Telephone: +685 63505/63508Advert
Upgrade works for Le Mafa Pass Lookout site (CLOSED)14-Feb 11:00amSTATupai Robert, Email: robert@samoa.travel or Marita Tekiu, Email: marita@samoa.travel, Telephone: +685 63505/63508Advert
Fuel Facility Management Consultancy Services (CLOSED)14-Feb 11:00amMOFHeremoni Suapaia
Email: heremoni.suapaia@mof.gov.ws
Telephone: +685 34344 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Advisor for the Establishment of the Samoa Digital Transformation Authority (DTA) (CLOSED)07-Feb 11:00amMCITFualau Talatalaga Matau Matafeo (CEO)
Email: mcit@mcit.gov.ws
Telephone: +685 8424671
RFP
TOR
Chart
Addendum 1
Consumption and Nutrition Survey (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)04-Feb 12:00pmMAFFaapusa Semisi Tovio
Email: faapusa.tovio@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 230
Advert