02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333 information@mof.gov.ws

January 2022 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Establishment of Connections requirements to school without access tot he Internet by Very Small Aperture Terminal (VSAT) links (CLOSED)31-Jan 11:00amMCITSuetena Loia
Email: s.loia@mcit.gov.ws
Telephone: +685-8426117
OR
Taiesea Petaia
Email: t.petaia@mcit.gov.ws
Telephone: +685 8426117 https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
RFQ Document
Maintenance and Servicing of the Elevator System at the Ministry of Health TTM & Headquarter Buildings [Extended] (CLOSED)24-Jan 11:00amMOHAgnes Jane Stowers
Email: agnes.stowers@health.gov.ws ; Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws; https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
RFQ
Lawn Mowing and Compound Maintenance of MOH Selected Facilities [Extended] (CLOSED)24-Jan 11:00amMOHAgnes Jane Stowers
Email: agnes.stowers@health.gov.ws ; Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws; Kovati Leiataua
Email: kovatil@health.gov.ws and Iosefo Faaumu
Email: iosefof@health.gov.ws https://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum
Supply of Rainwater Harvesting Tanks for Targeted Households FY20-21 (Re-Tender)24-Jan
10:00am
MNRERuth Ueselani OR Claudia Milikini
Email: ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws; claudia.milikini@mnre.gov.ws
Advert
Tender Document
Consultancy Firm to Collate, Analyse & Standardise Relevant Health Data & Identify Data Requirements for the Development of a Health Climate Early Warning System (H-CLEWS) for Samoa17-Jan
11:00am
MOHMs Victoria Faasili Email: victoriaf@health.gov.ws
Tel: 68100 ext. 127 Mr Tagata Faitasia
Email: tagataf@health.gov.ws Tel: 68100 ext. 123
Advert
PIRAS Project Coordinator10-Jan 5:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa
Email: ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Telephone: +685 22561
REOI