02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333
information@mof.gov.ws

May 2023 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
REOI – Consultancy Services for the Development and Implementation of a National Crash Database in Samoa (Extended) (CLOSED)16-May
11:00am
MWTISagauga Leilani Galuvao
Email: leilani.galuvao@mwti.gov.wsruby.folau@mwti.gov.ws or lagi.faanati@mwti.gov.ws
Tel: +685 21611 ext. 501
Advert
TOR
Addendum 1
REOI – Technical Assistance to Review and Develop the Digital Health Policy and Strategy 2022/23 – 2027 (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)08-May
11:00am
MOHMrs. Lenara Tupa’i,
Email: lenarat@health.gov.ws,
OR Kovati Leiataua,
Email: kovatil@health.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 68100
Advert
REOI – Communication Specialist (CLOSED)08-May
10:00am
MAFAusialemanaia Faapusa Semisi-Tovio
Email: faapusa.tovio@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561
Advert
Procurement of Expansion of the SCADA & Grid Stability Systems (CLOSED)08-May
10:00am
EPCFuimaono Asolima Leapai
Email: leapaia@epc.ws
Tel: +685 65551
Advert
REOI – Consultancy Services for Design, Procurement Assistance & Construction Supervision of Improvements to Alafaalava Road and East Coast Road, Upolu Samoa (CLOSED)04-May 04:00pm
LTAMr. Tiumalu Malcolm Esera Email: malcolm.esera@lta.gov.ws Tel: +685 26740 Ext. 139Advert