02 Apia City Boulevard, Level 2, 3 ,4, 6, 7 Central Bank Building., Apia, Samoa
+ (685)34333
information@mof.gov.ws

September 2023 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgency
ContactDownload
Construction of the Vaigaga Primary School Building. (CLOSED)25-Sept
10:00am
MNREAsuao Malaki Iakopo,
Email: malaki.iakopo@mnre.gov.ws
OR
Lina Esera
Email: lina.esera@mnre.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Construction of the New VIP FALE, New Connection Bridge with Associated Site Works – Faleolo International Airport. (CLOSED)25-Sept
11:00am
SAAMr. Silimana’i Ueta Bance Solomona
Email: jsolomona@saa.ws
Tel: +685 23201
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 1
Construction of the Samoa Water Authority Vaitele Headquarters (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)25-Sept
11:00am
SWAMr. Silimana’i Ueta Bance Solomona
Email: jsolomona@saa.ws
Tel: +685 23201
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 1
Construction of the Samoa Water Authority Vaitele Headquarters (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)25-Sept
11:00am
SWAFutialo Tafeamalii Philip Kerslake
Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws
Tel: +685 20409
Advert
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Construction of Security Fence at Samoa Culture and Arts Center. (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)11-Sept
11:00am
MESCSenetima Samau
Email: s.samau@mesc.gov.ws
OR
Helemana Autufuga
Email: h.autufuga@mesc.gov.ws
Advert
For Clean, Water Blasting & Repaint All Interior and Exterior for MOH Selected Facilities (CLOSED)04-Sept
11:00am
MOHLeota Oliver Taituuga
Email: Leota.taituuga#health.gov.ws
OR
Jane Siaosi Latu
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Advert
RFQ
Document
Construction Works – Terminal Facelift (VIP Lounge, Departure Waiting lounge & Check in Area) – Faleolo International Airport Terminal (CLOSED)04-Sept
11:00am
SAAMr. Silimana’i Ueta Bance Solomona
Email: jsolomona@saa.ws
Tel: +685 23201
Tender Document
Design and Supervision of New Fire & Emergency Service Station at Faleolo (CLOSED)04-Sept
11:00am
SFESALauvao Isara Iose, Email: isara.iose@sfesa.ws, Tel: +685 20404/20405
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/login
Tender Document
Design and Build for the new Savalalo Flea Market Redevelopment Project (CLOSED)04-Sept
11:00am
SLCFaletoa Peniamina Vitale
Email: p.vitale@samoaland.gov.ws
Tel: +685 24881 & 24882
Advert